Board of Directors

Mr. Eric Paljug, Ph.D., Chairman
Ms. Georgia Kazakis, Vice-Chair
Dr. Julie Papatheofanis, Secretary
Mrs. Lory Barsdate Easton
Mr. Brian Bullard
Dr. Maria Misthos-Cashy

Protodeacon. Peter Danilchick
Mrs. Anna Vedouras
Mr. James Powell
Dr. Andrew Geleris

Honorary Board Members

Mr. Charles R. Ajalat (Founder)
Mr. William Hoeft

Advisory Board

Mr. Brian Gerich, CFO (retired) of Public Storage, Inc.
Andrew Natsios, Former head of the U.S. Agency for International Development
Peter Marudas, Former Chief of Staff to U.S. Senator Sarbanes
Maria Foscarinis, Founder & Executive Director of National Law Center on Homelessness & Poverty
Frederica Mathewes-Green, Nationally known author and commentator
Joel Smith, President of Comprehensive Media
Mrs. Theodora Polamalu, Principal of The Troy & Theodora Polamalu Foundation